Monday, 8 October 2012

The Readable Timeline of Haruhi Suzumiya

Here's the timeline of events for the Haruhi novel series in its proper reading order. Each one are links to the relevant review page. Use this to get the full picture.

01) The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya (April-May 2003)
02) The Boredom of Haruhi Suzumiya (Early June)
03) Bamboo Leaf Rhapsody (July 7th)
04) Mysterique Sign (July)
05) Remote Island Syndrome (Late July)
06) Endless Eight (August 17-31)
07) The Sigh of Haruhi Suzumiya (Mid-November)
08) The Adventures of Mikuru Asahina Episode 00 (Mid-November)
09) Live Alive (Late November)
10) The Day Of Sagittarius (Late November)
11) Someday In The Rain (Early or Mid December)
12) The Disappearance of Haruhi Suzumiya (December 16th to 24th)

Not adapted into the anime-
13) Love at First Sight (26th December)
14) Snowy Mountain Syndrome (30th December)
15) Where Did The Cat Go? (31st December)
16) The Intrigues of Haruhi Suzumiya- Prologue (part 1) (January 2nd 2004)
17) Random Numbers (3rd January)
18) The Melancholy of Mikuru Asahina (mid-late January)
19) The Intrigues of Haruhi Suzumiya- Prologue (part 2) (Tuesday 3rd February)
20) The Intrigues of Haruhi Suzumiya (early February)
21) Editor in Chief, Full Speed Ahead! (late February)
22) Wandering Shadow (early March)
23) The Dissociation of Haruhi Suzumiya (April)
24) The Surprise of Haruhi Suzumiya (April-May)
25) Rainy Day (September 2002)

No comments:

Post a Comment